California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $9,000,000
Wed 17th September 2014
Sat 13th September 2014
36 37 38 41 47 5
Wed 10th September 2014
10 12 15 31 46 23
Sat 6th September 2014
6 23 33 36 41 14
Wed 3rd September 2014
12 18 21 26 41 10
Sat 30th August 2014
9 15 31 32 46 14

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $72,000,000
Fri 19th September 2014
Tue 16th September 2014
25 45 51 53 73 2 2
Fri 12th September 2014
18 28 33 36 42 7 3
Tue 9th September 2014
25 34 55 70 71 1 4
Fri 5th September 2014
7 12 20 24 59 7 2
Tue 2nd September 2014
1 8 54 69 72 1 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $171,000,000
Wed 17th September 2014
Sat 13th September 2014
1 6 16 37 53 27 3
Wed 10th September 2014
2 14 39 40 43 13 5
Sat 6th September 2014
9 29 31 43 50 18 2
Wed 3rd September 2014
2 16 43 45 51 35 3
Sat 30th August 2014
5 28 31 52 59 27 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Tue 16th September 2014
1 9 22 27 33
Mon 15th September 2014
5 10 11 21 34
Sun 14th September 2014
7 19 28 30 31
Sat 13th September 2014
13 17 19 25 36
Fri 12th September 2014
4 6 7 20 32

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Tue 16th September 2014
4 9 7
Mon 15th September 2014
5 0 6
Sun 14th September 2014
2 7 7
Sat 13th September 2014
2 6 6
Fri 12th September 2014
8 4 5

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Tue 16th September 2014
1 4 3
Mon 15th September 2014
9 3 1
Sun 14th September 2014
4 3 0
Sat 13th September 2014
3 4 4
Fri 12th September 2014
9 0 2

California Daily 4 Results

Tue 16th September 2014
8 3 1 8
Mon 15th September 2014
3 1 5 2
Sun 14th September 2014
7 1 2 9
Sat 13th September 2014
0 9 9 7
Fri 12th September 2014
1 6 7 7

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.