California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $15,000,000
Sat 25th February 2017
Wed 22nd February 2017
15 28 32 34 47 14
Sat 18th February 2017
9 18 24 27 41 21
Wed 15th February 2017
5 9 16 27 41 5
Sat 11th February 2017
11 24 27 34 40 19
Wed 8th February 2017
4 11 37 40 45 12

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $64,000,000
Fri 24th February 2017
Tue 21st February 2017
9 21 30 32 75 9 5
Fri 17th February 2017
4 56 58 67 75 8 5
Tue 14th February 2017
7 11 33 60 68 15 5
Fri 10th February 2017
32 39 51 62 75 14 5
Tue 7th February 2017
23 28 37 56 71 12 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $40,000,000
Sat 25th February 2017
Wed 22nd February 2017
10 13 28 52 61 2 2
Sat 18th February 2017
3 7 9 31 33 20 3
Wed 15th February 2017
5 28 33 38 42 19 2
Sat 11th February 2017
5 9 17 37 64 2 2
Wed 8th February 2017
14 20 42 49 66 5 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 23rd February 2017
18 27 29 32 33
Wed 22nd February 2017
4 10 13 29 39
Tue 21st February 2017
9 17 19 23 36
Mon 20th February 2017
10 16 18 26 33
Sun 19th February 2017
16 17 20 27 35

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 23rd February 2017
4 4 1
Wed 22nd February 2017
5 0 2
Tue 21st February 2017
3 9 9
Mon 20th February 2017
9 8 4
Sun 19th February 2017
3 4 9

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Thu 23rd February 2017
9 1 2
Wed 22nd February 2017
4 9 4
Tue 21st February 2017
8 7 8
Mon 20th February 2017
0 5 0
Sun 19th February 2017
1 0 6

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 23rd February 2017
0 0 6 5
Wed 22nd February 2017
9 0 3 1
Tue 21st February 2017
9 3 3 4
Mon 20th February 2017
6 0 5 8
Sun 19th February 2017
2 4 0 5

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.