California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $25,000,000
Wed 30th July 2014
Sat 26th July 2014
16 22 26 31 36 13
Wed 23rd July 2014
2 9 33 36 37 12
Sat 19th July 2014
7 15 18 26 39 19
Wed 16th July 2014
3 5 6 14 34 17
Sat 12th July 2014
11 15 18 23 28 12

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $87,000,000
Fri 1st August 2014
Tue 29th July 2014
2 8 16 43 74 1 4
Fri 25th July 2014
22 29 33 41 68 12 5
Tue 22nd July 2014
14 18 22 31 47 15 3
Fri 18th July 2014
5 8 59 65 72 3 3
Tue 15th July 2014
2 4 17 36 40 5 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $60,000,000
Wed 30th July 2014
Sat 26th July 2014
24 28 30 38 39 16 2
Wed 23rd July 2014
4 10 12 22 31 3 5
Sat 19th July 2014
10 17 25 45 53 9 2
Wed 16th July 2014
5 15 18 26 32 35 3
Sat 12th July 2014
2 3 7 23 51 26 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Tue 29th July 2014
2 21 26 34 38
Mon 28th July 2014
1 15 18 25 36
Sun 27th July 2014
8 16 19 20 31
Sat 26th July 2014
5 8 9 28 36
Fri 25th July 2014
9 16 26 31 36

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Tue 29th July 2014
9 0 9
Mon 28th July 2014
6 3 8
Sun 27th July 2014
3 3 4
Sat 26th July 2014
0 0 8
Fri 25th July 2014
3 8 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Tue 29th July 2014
2 1 5
Mon 28th July 2014
8 2 7
Sun 27th July 2014
5 0 9
Sat 26th July 2014
8 1 5
Fri 25th July 2014
0 5 1

California Daily 4 Results

Tue 29th July 2014
4 4 9 0
Mon 28th July 2014
2 9 2 6
Sun 27th July 2014
7 0 8 9
Sat 26th July 2014
1 2 7 6
Fri 25th July 2014
0 7 9 8

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.