California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $39,000,000
Sat 1st October 2016
Wed 28th September 2016
8 18 24 37 43 5
Sat 24th September 2016
8 12 15 30 35 27
Wed 21st September 2016
6 36 38 41 46 17
Sat 17th September 2016
16 20 22 34 41 6
Wed 14th September 2016
8 25 32 35 45 24

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $30,000,000
Fri 30th September 2016
Tue 27th September 2016
14 16 26 53 72 4 4
Fri 23rd September 2016
1 5 8 25 62 14 3
Tue 20th September 2016
2 22 34 62 72 2 5
Fri 16th September 2016
13 21 28 34 40 15 3
Tue 13th September 2016
6 15 17 39 56 15 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $70,000,000
Sat 1st October 2016
Wed 28th September 2016
30 38 52 53 62 1 3
Sat 24th September 2016
7 15 20 29 41 22 2
Wed 21st September 2016
1 28 63 67 69 17 4
Sat 17th September 2016
9 19 51 55 62 14 4
Wed 14th September 2016
10 11 23 28 31 14 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 29th September 2016
1 5 12 27 36
Wed 28th September 2016
2 7 8 21 39
Tue 27th September 2016
2 5 8 19 27
Mon 26th September 2016
3 7 10 25 30
Sun 25th September 2016
1 4 8 11 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 29th September 2016
8 4 2
Wed 28th September 2016
4 4 3
Tue 27th September 2016
6 3 9
Mon 26th September 2016
1 2 1
Sun 25th September 2016
8 7 2

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Thu 29th September 2016
4 4 1
Wed 28th September 2016
5 1 2
Tue 27th September 2016
0 7 4
Mon 26th September 2016
7 8 1
Sun 25th September 2016
8 2 6

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 29th September 2016
3 9 9 9
Wed 28th September 2016
7 8 0 4
Tue 27th September 2016
7 2 2 5
Mon 26th September 2016
0 2 4 9
Sun 25th September 2016
5 9 3 4

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.