California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $19,000,000
Wed 28th October 2020
Sat 17th October 2020
7 19 25 29 42 1
Wed 14th October 2020
4 13 25 34 46 15
Sat 10th October 2020
3 7 10 22 41 21
Wed 7th October 2020
38 41 42 43 45 25
Sat 3rd October 2020
5 32 38 39 43 11

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $97,000,000
Fri 23rd October 2020
Tue 20th October 2020
46 54 57 58 66 10 3
Fri 16th October 2020
27 32 50 52 57 12 5
Tue 13th October 2020
11 44 45 46 70 25 2
Fri 9th October 2020
5 11 25 27 64 13 2
Tue 6th October 2020
15 16 18 39 59 17 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $91,000,000
Wed 28th October 2020
Sat 17th October 2020
6 10 31 37 44 23 2
Wed 14th October 2020
21 37 52 53 58 5 2
Sat 10th October 2020
5 18 23 40 50 18 3
Wed 7th October 2020
6 24 30 53 56 19 2
Sat 3rd October 2020
18 31 36 43 47 20 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Wed 21st October 2020
6 11 20 24 27
Tue 20th October 2020
4 18 25 26 31
Mon 19th October 2020
3 6 7 30 31
Sun 18th October 2020
7 9 12 15 37
Sat 17th October 2020
1 3 12 18 26

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Wed 21st October 2020
0 0 1
Tue 20th October 2020
7 2 5
Mon 19th October 2020
3 0 1
Sun 18th October 2020
0 8 5
Sat 17th October 2020
9 5 1

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Wed 21st October 2020
1 0 4
Tue 20th October 2020
0 3 6
Mon 19th October 2020
9 3 8
Sun 18th October 2020
1 7 6
Sat 17th October 2020
4 4 3

California Daily 4 Results

Wed 21st October 2020
3 5 5 6
Tue 20th October 2020
2 1 5 9
Mon 19th October 2020
4 8 8 8
Sun 18th October 2020
1 1 3 9
Sat 17th October 2020
5 7 6 2

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.