California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $10,000,000
Sat 30th May 2020
Wed 27th May 2020
2 5 11 14 44 21
Sat 23rd May 2020
7 27 35 43 45 15
Wed 20th May 2020
2 24 29 30 37 8
Sat 16th May 2020
3 9 23 27 35 16
Wed 13th May 2020
4 10 20 22 23 23

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $336,000,000
Fri 29th May 2020
Tue 26th May 2020
34 52 58 59 62 4 3
Fri 22nd May 2020
8 10 20 44 46 18 4
Tue 19th May 2020
8 19 25 36 66 9 2
Fri 15th May 2020
11 17 32 33 46 25 3
Tue 12th May 2020
7 16 27 44 52 5 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $125,000,000
Sat 30th May 2020
Wed 27th May 2020
38 58 59 64 68 21 3
Sat 23rd May 2020
2 8 18 21 23 16 4
Wed 20th May 2020
18 34 40 42 50 9 2
Sat 16th May 2020
8 12 26 39 42 11 2
Wed 13th May 2020
39 53 54 56 57 20 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 28th May 2020
3 8 22 23 27
Wed 27th May 2020
1 10 20 26 38
Tue 26th May 2020
2 11 12 15 22
Mon 25th May 2020
5 7 26 29 35
Sun 24th May 2020
13 17 19 23 26

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 28th May 2020
7 2 6
Wed 27th May 2020
1 8 5
Tue 26th May 2020
5 0 5
Mon 25th May 2020
3 7 0
Sun 24th May 2020
3 3 6

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Fri 29th May 2020
4 8 2
Thu 28th May 2020
6 3 2
Wed 27th May 2020
9 9 4
Tue 26th May 2020
8 2 5
Mon 25th May 2020
4 8 9

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 28th May 2020
2 8 0 4
Wed 27th May 2020
2 1 4 3
Tue 26th May 2020
1 7 5 1
Mon 25th May 2020
6 1 8 2
Sun 24th May 2020
9 9 8 2

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.