California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $25,000,000
Wed 25th October 2017
Sat 21st October 2017
4 18 27 36 47 15
Wed 18th October 2017
5 10 24 33 35 13
Sat 14th October 2017
3 6 20 40 41 16
Wed 11th October 2017
17 32 33 38 43 27
Sat 7th October 2017
16 18 24 41 47 23

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $25,000,000
Tue 24th October 2017
Fri 20th October 2017
6 23 63 66 73 9 2
Tue 17th October 2017
31 45 49 56 70 11 5
Fri 13th October 2017
2 7 18 26 31 12 2
Tue 10th October 2017
7 16 24 61 62 2 5
Fri 6th October 2017
21 33 36 45 56 12 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $191,000,000
Wed 25th October 2017
Sat 21st October 2017
14 41 42 45 69 4 2
Wed 18th October 2017
30 49 54 66 69 8 2
Sat 14th October 2017
32 37 56 66 69 11 3
Wed 11th October 2017
1 3 13 19 69 23 2
Sat 7th October 2017
10 49 61 63 65 7 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sat 21st October 2017
2 6 10 22 23
Fri 20th October 2017
4 13 22 28 39
Thu 19th October 2017
2 3 8 28 38
Wed 18th October 2017
1 12 20 25 34
Tue 17th October 2017
5 6 12 34 36

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sat 21st October 2017
8 1 1
Fri 20th October 2017
5 3 0
Thu 19th October 2017
1 3 4
Wed 18th October 2017
3 2 7
Tue 17th October 2017
6 1 4

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 21st October 2017
3 3 1
Fri 20th October 2017
3 2 0
Thu 19th October 2017
6 6 4
Wed 18th October 2017
3 1 1
Tue 17th October 2017
8 7 0

California Daily 4 Results

Sat 21st October 2017
9 0 7 3
Fri 20th October 2017
6 4 4 6
Thu 19th October 2017
7 1 8 2
Wed 18th October 2017
6 3 7 4
Tue 17th October 2017
9 5 1 4

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.