California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $25,000,000
Wed 3rd March 2021
Sat 27th February 2021
3 8 22 28 34 22
Wed 24th February 2021
7 34 38 44 47 7
Sat 20th February 2021
2 5 8 21 45 11
Wed 17th February 2021
20 26 39 40 46 19
Sat 13th February 2021
18 22 38 40 42 13

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $43,000,000
Tue 2nd March 2021
Fri 26th February 2021
11 15 37 62 64 5 2
Tue 23rd February 2021
5 7 9 20 57 15 3
Fri 19th February 2021
27 32 47 50 53 4 4
Tue 16th February 2021
1 36 44 54 66 10 3
Fri 12th February 2021
5 14 24 25 27 14 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $123,000,000
Wed 3rd March 2021
Sat 27th February 2021
2 28 31 44 52 18 3
Wed 24th February 2021
4 33 43 53 65 21 3
Sat 20th February 2021
4 8 22 32 58 4 10
Wed 17th February 2021
1 15 21 32 46 1 3
Sat 13th February 2021
20 28 33 63 68 20 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sat 27th February 2021
5 6 9 22 32
Fri 26th February 2021
7 8 16 20 33
Thu 25th February 2021
5 9 26 32 38
Wed 24th February 2021
13 22 23 24 25
Tue 23rd February 2021
9 13 16 21 36

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sat 27th February 2021
7 6 6
Fri 26th February 2021
3 4 2
Thu 25th February 2021
0 3 4
Wed 24th February 2021
3 3 9
Tue 23rd February 2021
3 8 3

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 27th February 2021
5 8 1
Fri 26th February 2021
2 0 5
Thu 25th February 2021
2 5 8
Wed 24th February 2021
3 2 6
Tue 23rd February 2021
4 7 9

California Daily 4 Results

Sat 27th February 2021
5 3 2 4
Fri 26th February 2021
6 1 9 5
Thu 25th February 2021
2 4 5 9
Wed 24th February 2021
3 5 7 2
Tue 23rd February 2021
0 2 4 9

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.