California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $59,000,000
Sat 29th July 2017
Wed 26th July 2017
10 15 19 22 27 19
Sat 22nd July 2017
17 24 35 36 38 9
Wed 19th July 2017
6 7 17 29 46 11
Sat 15th July 2017
8 24 26 32 44 11
Wed 12th July 2017
9 14 34 35 36 27

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $282,000,000
Fri 28th July 2017
Tue 25th July 2017
2 5 26 58 60 6 3
Fri 21st July 2017
18 31 36 50 74 10 4
Tue 18th July 2017
8 12 23 51 73 6 4
Fri 14th July 2017
11 12 24 32 73 1 4
Tue 11th July 2017
7 18 24 55 74 10 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $239,000,000
Sat 29th July 2017
Wed 26th July 2017
7 19 21 42 69 12 2
Sat 22nd July 2017
5 32 44 53 60 9 3
Wed 19th July 2017
50 51 59 61 63 4 5
Sat 15th July 2017
9 40 63 64 66 17 2
Wed 12th July 2017
1 2 18 23 61 9 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 27th July 2017
5 17 26 33 34
Wed 26th July 2017
12 14 20 24 31
Tue 25th July 2017
1 3 11 16 33
Mon 24th July 2017
8 21 22 30 39
Sun 23rd July 2017
10 12 23 33 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 27th July 2017
0 8 3
Wed 26th July 2017
6 6 5
Tue 25th July 2017
6 3 4
Mon 24th July 2017
2 7 7
Sun 23rd July 2017
7 3 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Thu 27th July 2017
1 8 9
Wed 26th July 2017
4 9 0
Tue 25th July 2017
7 2 2
Mon 24th July 2017
4 0 4
Sun 23rd July 2017
7 3 2

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 27th July 2017
5 5 8 7
Wed 26th July 2017
0 2 0 1
Tue 25th July 2017
6 4 4 2
Mon 24th July 2017
8 7 2 4
Sun 23rd July 2017
0 5 8 5

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.