California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $16,000,000
Sat 23rd September 2017
Wed 20th September 2017
4 36 38 40 46 21
Sat 16th September 2017
4 5 7 26 33 19
Wed 13th September 2017
2 12 16 32 44 2
Sat 9th September 2017
14 15 22 36 46 21
Wed 6th September 2017
13 25 31 43 47 14

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $104,000,000
Fri 22nd September 2017
Tue 19th September 2017
9 28 31 50 61 10 2
Fri 15th September 2017
18 24 34 38 58 3 4
Tue 12th September 2017
26 37 41 54 65 3 4
Fri 8th September 2017
4 5 14 26 73 14 3
Tue 5th September 2017
11 17 59 70 72 1 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $53,000,000
Sat 23rd September 2017
Wed 20th September 2017
39 48 53 67 68 26 3
Sat 16th September 2017
17 18 24 25 31 24 2
Wed 13th September 2017
17 24 35 57 63 19 3
Sat 9th September 2017
6 20 29 57 59 22 2
Wed 6th September 2017
8 14 32 58 67 17 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Wed 20th September 2017
1 10 15 21 36
Tue 19th September 2017
6 9 14 32 37
Mon 18th September 2017
6 7 26 29 37
Sun 17th September 2017
3 17 19 20 34
Sat 16th September 2017
24 25 26 30 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Wed 20th September 2017
8 1 4
Tue 19th September 2017
0 8 3
Mon 18th September 2017
4 2 3
Sun 17th September 2017
7 3 9
Sat 16th September 2017
5 4 4

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Wed 20th September 2017
8 7 5
Tue 19th September 2017
7 8 8
Mon 18th September 2017
7 6 7
Sun 17th September 2017
3 3 5
Sat 16th September 2017
3 5 5

California Daily 4 Results

Wed 20th September 2017
2 8 1 0
Tue 19th September 2017
7 8 0 1
Mon 18th September 2017
3 4 4 1
Sun 17th September 2017
9 0 0 9
Sat 16th September 2017
5 5 3 9

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.