California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $24,000,000
Wed 21st November 2018
Sat 17th November 2018
20 23 34 45 46 1
Wed 14th November 2018
6 25 32 39 44 9
Sat 10th November 2018
1 3 20 36 37 18
Wed 7th November 2018
12 25 28 45 47 16
Sat 3rd November 2018
14 23 31 33 39 18

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $139,000,000
Tue 20th November 2018
Fri 16th November 2018
33 36 63 68 69 16 3
Tue 13th November 2018
34 46 57 65 69 11 3
Fri 9th November 2018
8 14 27 57 67 5 4
Tue 6th November 2018
28 34 37 56 69 12 2
Fri 2nd November 2018
3 23 28 46 62 16 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $139,000,000
Wed 21st November 2018
Sat 17th November 2018
6 8 20 52 68 5 2
Wed 14th November 2018
7 42 49 62 69 23 5
Sat 10th November 2018
5 29 34 53 57 24 2
Wed 7th November 2018
26 28 34 42 50 25 2
Sat 3rd November 2018
15 21 24 32 65 11 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sat 17th November 2018
4 7 8 31 39
Fri 16th November 2018
7 13 15 24 29
Thu 15th November 2018
2 5 15 19 26
Wed 14th November 2018
15 17 21 25 29
Tue 13th November 2018
10 13 17 22 38

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sat 17th November 2018
3 6 9
Fri 16th November 2018
9 0 9
Thu 15th November 2018
0 2 0
Wed 14th November 2018
2 8 8
Tue 13th November 2018
7 7 1

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 17th November 2018
4 6 7
Fri 16th November 2018
5 4 6
Thu 15th November 2018
9 4 4
Wed 14th November 2018
9 0 8
Tue 13th November 2018
9 8 5

California Daily 4 Results

Sat 17th November 2018
9 6 2 7
Fri 16th November 2018
4 4 6 3
Thu 15th November 2018
8 6 6 9
Wed 14th November 2018
4 5 7 8
Tue 13th November 2018
8 7 5 5

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.