California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $46,000,000
Wed 22nd May 2019
Sat 18th May 2019
14 22 27 28 36 20
Wed 15th May 2019
5 22 23 27 38 16
Sat 11th May 2019
6 8 10 14 34 12
Wed 8th May 2019
12 17 26 39 44 2
Sat 4th May 2019
4 5 33 38 43 15

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $367,000,000
Tue 21st May 2019
Fri 17th May 2019
5 17 28 32 63 11 3
Tue 14th May 2019
11 59 66 67 68 18 4
Fri 10th May 2019
3 16 21 61 62 19 2
Tue 7th May 2019
3 6 34 54 63 19 3
Fri 3rd May 2019
8 16 22 66 68 11 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $288,000,000
Wed 22nd May 2019
Sat 18th May 2019
2 10 25 66 67 26 4
Wed 15th May 2019
7 17 33 61 68 4 2
Sat 11th May 2019
6 8 9 37 40 26 2
Wed 8th May 2019
1 45 53 64 66 3 3
Sat 4th May 2019
6 16 23 30 61 2 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Mon 20th May 2019
2 4 11 12 32
Sun 19th May 2019
4 15 28 33 34
Sat 18th May 2019
9 11 18 25 39
Fri 17th May 2019
10 12 13 27 39
Thu 16th May 2019
16 17 25 35 37

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 20th May 2019
4 4 8
Sun 19th May 2019
0 5 7
Sat 18th May 2019
6 5 3
Fri 17th May 2019
7 1 1
Thu 16th May 2019
7 7 4

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Mon 20th May 2019
0 9 8
Sun 19th May 2019
1 0 5
Sat 18th May 2019
5 1 9
Fri 17th May 2019
3 2 3
Thu 16th May 2019
5 1 0

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 20th May 2019
3 5 0 9
Sun 19th May 2019
5 9 6 7
Sat 18th May 2019
0 2 3 1
Fri 17th May 2019
7 1 7 1
Thu 16th May 2019
8 2 5 9

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.