California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $12,000,000
Wed 29th June 2016
Sat 25th June 2016
7 23 28 39 45 18
Wed 22nd June 2016
6 12 26 28 33 24
Sat 18th June 2016
8 13 17 19 39 5
Wed 15th June 2016
15 21 38 43 46 5
Sat 11th June 2016
2 10 25 31 40 12

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $415,000,000
Fri 1st July 2016
Tue 28th June 2016
15 17 20 35 55 7 2
Fri 24th June 2016
11 14 54 57 63 11 5
Tue 21st June 2016
6 13 21 49 50 10 5
Fri 17th June 2016
20 23 30 44 59 9 5
Tue 14th June 2016
36 37 38 52 62 6 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $222,000,000
Wed 29th June 2016
Sat 25th June 2016
3 27 36 56 69 25 2
Wed 22nd June 2016
14 40 42 43 52 17 3
Sat 18th June 2016
2 23 41 53 63 11 2
Wed 15th June 2016
4 22 24 31 33 10 2
Sat 11th June 2016
20 27 36 41 58 7 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Tue 28th June 2016
18 23 31 35 38
Mon 27th June 2016
13 24 26 30 33
Sun 26th June 2016
1 14 15 35 38
Sat 25th June 2016
2 22 32 36 38
Fri 24th June 2016
7 9 14 21 29

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Tue 28th June 2016
5 2 6
Mon 27th June 2016
0 6 4
Sun 26th June 2016
8 1 8
Sat 25th June 2016
1 8 4
Fri 24th June 2016
3 0 1

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Wed 29th June 2016
8 6 6
Tue 28th June 2016
6 3 0
Mon 27th June 2016
9 8 8
Sun 26th June 2016
9 5 7
Sat 25th June 2016
1 0 2

California Daily 4 Results

Tue 28th June 2016
0 1 6 7
Mon 27th June 2016
6 7 1 9
Sun 26th June 2016
0 1 4 6
Sat 25th June 2016
1 2 7 5
Fri 24th June 2016
6 2 9 8

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.