California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $7,000,000
Wed 23rd August 2017
Sat 19th August 2017
8 14 21 27 47 25
Wed 16th August 2017
23 31 34 43 47 19
Sat 12th August 2017
10 27 28 34 41 7
Wed 9th August 2017
20 28 29 30 31 17
Sat 5th August 2017
6 9 19 27 38 15

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $25,000,000
Tue 22nd August 2017
Fri 18th August 2017
1 31 34 40 75 6 3
Tue 15th August 2017
7 16 20 66 73 7 2
Fri 11th August 2017
23 33 53 56 58 6 5
Tue 8th August 2017
11 17 50 52 74 14 2
Fri 4th August 2017
9 17 25 63 71 4 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $650,000,000
Wed 23rd August 2017
Sat 19th August 2017
17 19 39 43 68 13 4
Wed 16th August 2017
9 15 43 60 64 4 3
Sat 12th August 2017
20 24 26 35 49 19 2
Wed 9th August 2017
12 30 36 47 62 9 4
Sat 5th August 2017
11 21 28 33 45 11 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Mon 21st August 2017
6 18 23 29 36
Sun 20th August 2017
3 12 14 16 33
Sat 19th August 2017
1 23 25 38 39
Fri 18th August 2017
8 11 13 22 33
Thu 17th August 2017
3 5 17 35 37

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 21st August 2017
0 5 8
Sun 20th August 2017
2 2 7
Sat 19th August 2017
0 4 2
Fri 18th August 2017
5 2 8
Thu 17th August 2017
4 1 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Mon 21st August 2017
0 1 0
Sun 20th August 2017
4 8 8
Sat 19th August 2017
9 7 4
Fri 18th August 2017
8 9 8
Thu 17th August 2017
3 1 7

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 21st August 2017
2 4 9 6
Sun 20th August 2017
2 2 4 4
Sat 19th August 2017
0 5 5 1
Fri 18th August 2017
5 5 8 4
Thu 17th August 2017
4 5 0 8

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.