California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $20,000,000
Sat 4th July 2020
Wed 1st July 2020
19 22 25 33 42 12
Sat 27th June 2020
27 32 35 46 47 12
Wed 24th June 2020
8 11 19 31 42 22
Sat 20th June 2020
7 13 15 25 30 13
Wed 17th June 2020
1 20 30 39 47 21

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $73,000,000
Tue 7th July 2020
Fri 3rd July 2020
20 40 44 45 50 24 2
Tue 30th June 2020
9 16 29 37 53 11 2
Fri 26th June 2020
19 33 37 56 57 6 2
Tue 23rd June 2020
6 20 37 40 48 15 3
Fri 19th June 2020
11 34 36 52 66 7 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $60,000,000
Sat 4th July 2020
Wed 1st July 2020
15 28 52 53 63 18 4
Sat 27th June 2020
9 36 49 56 62 8 2
Wed 24th June 2020
15 22 27 33 46 23 3
Sat 20th June 2020
10 31 41 63 67 5 3
Wed 17th June 2020
7 10 63 64 68 10 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Fri 3rd July 2020
4 6 36 37 38
Thu 2nd July 2020
15 22 25 27 34
Wed 1st July 2020
2 10 19 20 23
Tue 30th June 2020
2 15 17 19 36
Mon 29th June 2020
9 13 19 20 23

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Fri 3rd July 2020
1 3 4
Thu 2nd July 2020
2 8 4
Wed 1st July 2020
5 8 2
Tue 30th June 2020
4 7 6
Mon 29th June 2020
2 4 5

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Fri 3rd July 2020
1 9 9
Thu 2nd July 2020
0 9 8
Wed 1st July 2020
1 9 9
Tue 30th June 2020
0 5 5
Mon 29th June 2020
3 1 5

California Daily 4 Results

Fri 3rd July 2020
1 4 7 5
Thu 2nd July 2020
3 0 9 6
Wed 1st July 2020
9 1 0 6
Tue 30th June 2020
7 4 4 5
Mon 29th June 2020
2 6 8 9

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.