California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $8,000,000
Sat 25th October 2014
Wed 22nd October 2014
2 20 25 32 33 26
Sat 18th October 2014
9 12 15 23 40 16
Wed 15th October 2014
2 8 18 22 33 13
Sat 11th October 2014
3 5 6 15 18 21
Wed 8th October 2014
1 14 34 42 44 21

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $252,000,000
Tue 28th October 2014
Fri 24th October 2014
2 14 21 28 55 3 3
Tue 21st October 2014
5 35 37 41 66 11 5
Fri 17th October 2014
21 31 43 56 60 12 4
Tue 14th October 2014
11 37 46 64 68 15 3
Fri 10th October 2014
2 32 35 50 59 3 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $125,000,000
Sat 25th October 2014
Wed 22nd October 2014
29 30 40 42 50 16 2
Sat 18th October 2014
20 26 27 36 54 19 2
Wed 15th October 2014
5 7 19 27 28 20 2
Sat 11th October 2014
10 19 37 38 39 28 2
Wed 8th October 2014
5 16 31 46 50 18 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Fri 24th October 2014
2 11 22 25 37
Thu 23rd October 2014
3 8 17 27 29
Wed 22nd October 2014
6 14 33 34 37
Tue 21st October 2014
2 11 13 21 35
Mon 20th October 2014
6 12 21 28 35

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Fri 24th October 2014
9 4 2
Thu 23rd October 2014
0 5 3
Wed 22nd October 2014
2 5 3
Tue 21st October 2014
1 9 6
Mon 20th October 2014
8 8 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 25th October 2014
1 3 2
Fri 24th October 2014
7 8 1
Thu 23rd October 2014
5 6 8
Wed 22nd October 2014
8 7 0
Tue 21st October 2014
3 3 8

California Daily 4 Results

Fri 24th October 2014
6 0 4 5
Thu 23rd October 2014
3 3 1 3
Wed 22nd October 2014
2 1 8 3
Tue 21st October 2014
5 4 8 8
Mon 20th October 2014
6 7 6 4

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.