California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $10,000,000
Sat 22nd February 2020
Wed 19th February 2020
2 7 8 41 46 5
Sat 15th February 2020
1 6 29 34 37 18
Wed 12th February 2020
11 13 20 24 35 6
Sat 8th February 2020
6 24 26 28 32 24
Wed 5th February 2020
7 12 18 37 42 17

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $55,000,000
Tue 25th February 2020
Fri 21st February 2020
4 7 13 16 60 6 4
Tue 18th February 2020
6 12 39 61 70 4 3
Fri 14th February 2020
10 32 48 54 55 18 5
Tue 11th February 2020
4 6 32 52 64 6 2
Fri 7th February 2020
9 14 27 36 52 4 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $60,000,000
Sat 22nd February 2020
Wed 19th February 2020
10 12 15 19 56 19 2
Sat 15th February 2020
16 32 35 36 46 3 3
Wed 12th February 2020
14 47 54 55 68 25 2
Sat 8th February 2020
35 49 50 59 66 6 2
Wed 5th February 2020
23 30 35 41 57 2 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Fri 21st February 2020
5 11 21 27 28
Thu 20th February 2020
8 22 24 34 36
Wed 19th February 2020
3 4 5 30 38
Tue 18th February 2020
3 11 28 34 36
Mon 17th February 2020
19 24 31 33 36

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Fri 21st February 2020
4 1 9
Thu 20th February 2020
9 6 3
Wed 19th February 2020
3 4 3
Tue 18th February 2020
2 4 9
Mon 17th February 2020
3 2 5

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Fri 21st February 2020
4 6 3
Thu 20th February 2020
3 9 6
Wed 19th February 2020
8 6 8
Tue 18th February 2020
2 9 4
Mon 17th February 2020
2 7 8

California Daily 4 Results

Fri 21st February 2020
0 4 9 9
Thu 20th February 2020
7 4 4 7
Wed 19th February 2020
0 5 1 7
Tue 18th February 2020
5 6 1 4
Mon 17th February 2020
0 0 5 0

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.