California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $40,000,000
Wed 24th May 2017
Sat 20th May 2017
6 10 31 45 47 8
Wed 17th May 2017
8 20 24 27 34 13
Sat 13th May 2017
13 16 18 27 32 20
Wed 10th May 2017
7 16 17 36 38 22
Sat 6th May 2017
16 24 31 40 44 7

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $50,000,000
Tue 23rd May 2017
Fri 19th May 2017
1 4 5 24 30 1 3
Tue 16th May 2017
4 35 39 56 72 11 5
Fri 12th May 2017
28 34 41 42 47 13 4
Tue 9th May 2017
6 29 45 69 73 11 5
Fri 5th May 2017
4 23 33 47 53 7 4

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $250,000,000
Wed 24th May 2017
Sat 20th May 2017
5 22 45 47 54 3 2
Wed 17th May 2017
4 11 39 45 48 9 3
Sat 13th May 2017
17 20 32 63 68 19 5
Wed 10th May 2017
29 31 46 56 62 8 2
Sat 6th May 2017
11 21 31 41 59 21 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Mon 22nd May 2017
1 13 20 25 26
Sun 21st May 2017
3 14 24 26 30
Sat 20th May 2017
5 9 12 17 24
Fri 19th May 2017
11 12 14 17 23
Thu 18th May 2017
2 9 10 14 32

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 22nd May 2017
0 9 6
Sun 21st May 2017
8 5 9
Sat 20th May 2017
2 9 5
Fri 19th May 2017
9 8 9
Thu 18th May 2017
4 3 0

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Mon 22nd May 2017
5 4 3
Sun 21st May 2017
2 1 8
Sat 20th May 2017
1 8 5
Fri 19th May 2017
4 0 9
Thu 18th May 2017
7 7 8

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 22nd May 2017
4 1 2 2
Sun 21st May 2017
1 0 5 8
Sat 20th May 2017
6 7 2 3
Fri 19th May 2017
9 3 4 8
Thu 18th May 2017
9 5 8 2

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.