California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $TBC
Sat 31st August 2019
Sat 24th August 2019
4 6 14 24 45 21
Wed 21st August 2019
19 25 28 34 39 9
Sat 17th August 2019
2 13 20 31 34 14
Wed 14th August 2019
6 38 44 45 47 15
Sat 10th August 2019
11 24 39 40 45 27

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $103,000,000
Tue 27th August 2019
Fri 23rd August 2019
11 15 37 54 68 21 2
Tue 20th August 2019
8 14 25 51 63 4 3
Fri 16th August 2019
4 14 24 26 46 14 2
Tue 13th August 2019
7 27 31 34 51 5 3
Fri 9th August 2019
15 53 56 59 63 1 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $
Sat 31st August 2019
Sat 24th August 2019
5 12 20 21 47 1 2
Wed 21st August 2019
12 21 22 29 32 21 2
Sat 17th August 2019
18 21 24 30 60 20 3
Wed 14th August 2019
10 13 30 51 69 10 2
Sat 10th August 2019
35 41 44 58 59 3 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sat 24th August 2019
8 10 33 36 38
Fri 23rd August 2019
2 3 5 16 31
Thu 22nd August 2019
5 6 7 8 12
Wed 21st August 2019
5 6 17 20 33
Tue 20th August 2019
8 25 27 34 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sat 24th August 2019
5 5 8
Fri 23rd August 2019
1 0 7
Thu 22nd August 2019
2 2 6
Wed 21st August 2019
4 0 7
Tue 20th August 2019
4 3 2

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 24th August 2019
9 4 5
Fri 23rd August 2019
1 2 9
Thu 22nd August 2019
4 2 7
Wed 21st August 2019
1 6 7
Tue 20th August 2019
4 8 5

California Daily 4 Results

Sat 24th August 2019
9 8 1 9
Fri 23rd August 2019
5 9 6 0
Thu 22nd August 2019
2 3 9 2
Wed 21st August 2019
0 6 4 0
Tue 20th August 2019
7 5 9 5

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.