California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $30,000,000
Wed 27th March 2019
Sat 23rd March 2019
11 24 25 45 47 22
Wed 20th March 2019
15 21 25 28 41 27
Sat 16th March 2019
2 21 23 28 45 11
Wed 13th March 2019
20 29 31 37 44 15
Sat 9th March 2019
6 14 19 22 39 7

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $57,000,000
Tue 26th March 2019
Fri 22nd March 2019
7 36 58 60 62 10 3
Tue 19th March 2019
10 42 53 67 68 15 3
Fri 15th March 2019
3 29 56 62 64 4 3
Tue 12th March 2019
10 12 16 49 57 18 4
Fri 8th March 2019
4 9 42 62 68 7 4

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $750,000,000
Wed 27th March 2019
Sat 23rd March 2019
24 25 52 60 66 5 3
Wed 20th March 2019
10 14 50 53 63 21 2
Sat 16th March 2019
30 34 39 53 67 11 2
Wed 13th March 2019
18 36 45 47 69 14 3
Sat 9th March 2019
5 6 45 55 59 14 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Sat 23rd March 2019
8 10 14 24 36
Fri 22nd March 2019
7 23 30 36 39
Thu 21st March 2019
8 20 22 28 35
Wed 20th March 2019
2 4 9 16 17
Tue 19th March 2019
9 11 15 18 20

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Sat 23rd March 2019
9 6 7
Fri 22nd March 2019
2 4 4
Thu 21st March 2019
4 6 8
Wed 20th March 2019
3 2 1
Tue 19th March 2019
9 7 1

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sun 24th March 2019
0 5 1
Sat 23rd March 2019
2 3 2
Fri 22nd March 2019
5 6 3
Thu 21st March 2019
6 1 1
Wed 20th March 2019
7 2 9

California Daily 4 Results

Sat 23rd March 2019
7 7 4 8
Fri 22nd March 2019
1 9 8 0
Thu 21st March 2019
0 4 0 0
Wed 20th March 2019
8 3 2 1
Tue 19th March 2019
0 8 4 6

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.