California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $19,000,000
Sat 30th April 2016
Wed 27th April 2016
7 26 31 34 43 8
Sat 23rd April 2016
16 26 28 33 39 8
Wed 20th April 2016
2 14 25 27 35 20
Sat 16th April 2016
22 29 32 36 43 17
Wed 13th April 2016
14 22 25 31 46 9

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $118,000,000
Fri 29th April 2016
Tue 26th April 2016
14 16 17 28 48 2 2
Fri 22nd April 2016
2 19 21 42 60 13 5
Tue 19th April 2016
9 28 40 57 65 2 5
Fri 15th April 2016
9 10 34 37 73 9 5
Tue 12th April 2016
7 11 59 62 63 3 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $314,000,000
Sat 30th April 2016
Wed 27th April 2016
2 25 33 39 64 17 2
Sat 23rd April 2016
19 35 46 59 62 13 5
Wed 20th April 2016
12 25 30 52 62 8 3
Sat 16th April 2016
3 18 25 32 51 3 2
Wed 13th April 2016
30 33 35 38 64 22 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Thu 28th April 2016
4 22 27 28 33
Wed 27th April 2016
5 11 24 25 30
Tue 26th April 2016
20 23 31 33 36
Mon 25th April 2016
3 6 16 23 34
Sun 24th April 2016
2 10 18 19 36

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Thu 28th April 2016
0 8 8
Wed 27th April 2016
5 8 2
Tue 26th April 2016
3 0 3
Mon 25th April 2016
1 0 5
Sun 24th April 2016
8 0 4

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Thu 28th April 2016
1 5 3
Wed 27th April 2016
4 9 9
Tue 26th April 2016
1 9 3
Mon 25th April 2016
9 1 3
Sun 24th April 2016
4 5 9

California Daily 4 Results

Thu 28th April 2016
4 9 8 4
Wed 27th April 2016
9 7 0 6
Tue 26th April 2016
1 7 2 9
Mon 25th April 2016
0 2 9 0
Sun 24th April 2016
1 0 0 6

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.