California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California Super Lotto Plus Results

Next California Super Lotto Plus Jackpot: $20,000,000
Sat 4th April 2015
Wed 25th March 2015
3 5 10 25 47 7
Sat 21st March 2015
2 21 28 39 45 4
Wed 18th March 2015
1 3 12 15 26 19
Sat 14th March 2015
13 17 18 22 37 24
Wed 11th March 2015
7 28 32 44 47 4

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $20,000,000
Tue 31st March 2015
Fri 27th March 2015
17 21 36 58 70 3 5
Tue 24th March 2015
2 23 32 45 55 12 2
Fri 20th March 2015
7 50 54 61 75 7 4
Tue 17th March 2015
11 27 44 45 58 3 5
Fri 13th March 2015
8 22 30 42 45 3 5

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $40,000,000
Sat 4th April 2015
Wed 25th March 2015
7 19 23 50 54 14 2
Sat 21st March 2015
11 16 30 38 42 7 4
Wed 18th March 2015
14 25 30 33 47 8 2
Sat 14th March 2015
8 14 39 46 47 18 2
Wed 11th March 2015
11 24 31 40 44 27 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Fri 27th March 2015
6 15 16 21 38
Thu 26th March 2015
2 11 25 36 39
Wed 25th March 2015
8 9 10 17 18
Tue 24th March 2015
7 15 17 24 36
Mon 23rd March 2015
7 15 18 37 38

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Fri 27th March 2015
0 5 8
Thu 26th March 2015
6 9 3
Wed 25th March 2015
3 8 8
Tue 24th March 2015
8 8 9
Mon 23rd March 2015
6 5 8

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Sat 28th March 2015
4 9 5
Fri 27th March 2015
4 6 8
Thu 26th March 2015
3 6 0
Wed 25th March 2015
6 6 4
Tue 24th March 2015
0 5 4

California Daily 4 Results

Fri 27th March 2015
3 6 4 1
Thu 26th March 2015
6 0 5 6
Wed 25th March 2015
2 8 2 6
Tue 24th March 2015
6 3 9 4
Mon 23rd March 2015
1 3 0 3

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.