California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $31,000,000
Sat 15th December 2018
Wed 12th December 2018
6 11 15 35 42 16
Sat 8th December 2018
11 17 32 35 45 19
Wed 5th December 2018
3 6 13 33 42 24
Sat 1st December 2018
7 9 14 30 32 7
Wed 28th November 2018
18 21 26 34 43 1

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $284,000,000
Tue 18th December 2018
Fri 14th December 2018
5 22 26 43 49 23 4
Tue 11th December 2018
4 38 39 54 59 12 2
Fri 7th December 2018
4 10 20 33 57 13 3
Tue 4th December 2018
28 31 41 42 50 4 3
Fri 30th November 2018
25 28 40 43 63 19 3

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $246,000,000
Sat 15th December 2018
Wed 12th December 2018
4 9 21 29 64 26 2
Sat 8th December 2018
14 32 34 46 61 10 2
Wed 5th December 2018
9 11 36 37 38 11 5
Sat 1st December 2018
10 11 47 55 58 26 2
Wed 28th November 2018
4 19 59 68 69 21 2

California Fantasy 5 Results

Fri 14th December 2018
1 18 22 35 36
Thu 13th December 2018
1 20 25 27 32
Wed 12th December 2018
1 4 8 17 28
Tue 11th December 2018
1 16 20 25 35
Mon 10th December 2018
1 12 14 17 34

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Fri 14th December 2018
4 7 2
Thu 13th December 2018
1 3 1
Wed 12th December 2018
4 9 8
Tue 11th December 2018
7 0 9
Mon 10th December 2018
1 6 4

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Fri 14th December 2018
8 4 7
Thu 13th December 2018
9 4 3
Wed 12th December 2018
0 8 3
Tue 11th December 2018
8 0 8
Mon 10th December 2018
9 6 6

California Daily 4 Results

Fri 14th December 2018
2 8 4 9
Thu 13th December 2018
2 2 0 2
Wed 12th December 2018
7 3 9 0
Tue 11th December 2018
2 2 6 3
Mon 10th December 2018
9 7 5 3

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.