California Lottery Winning Numbers

The main California Lottery draw is the California SuperLotto Plus, a twice weekly lottery draw playing every Wednesday and Saturday evening. The California lottery results are drawn in the same matrix as the Mega Millions Lottery with five winning balls between 1 and 47 and a 'Mega Number' drawn from a separate set, numbered 1 to 27. Although Califonia is not a Powerball State changes made at the beginning of 2010 allow players to play the Powerball Draw from any States already participating in MegMillions. To get the winning California lottery numbers and win the SuperLotto Plus jackpot you must match all five main balls and the Mega ball.

This page provides a list of the latest 10 California lottery results.

California SuperLotto Plus Results

Next California SuperLotto Plus Jackpot: $8,000,000
Wed 26th September 2018
Sat 22nd September 2018
9 22 24 44 45 5
Wed 19th September 2018
8 13 15 30 41 24
Sat 15th September 2018
17 20 28 34 39 27
Wed 12th September 2018
3 14 37 39 41 18
Sat 8th September 2018
17 25 28 41 47 9

Mega Millions Results

Next Mega Millions Jackpot: $303,000,000
Tue 2nd October 2018
Fri 21st September 2018
1 2 11 52 64 9 4
Tue 18th September 2018
31 32 43 63 68 17 2
Fri 14th September 2018
23 30 40 43 66 13 4
Tue 11th September 2018
15 30 51 62 67 19 2
Fri 7th September 2018
8 10 41 54 68 10 2

Powerball Results

Next Powerball Jackpot: $193,000,000
Wed 26th September 2018
Sat 22nd September 2018
24 61 63 64 69 18 5
Wed 19th September 2018
4 39 48 50 51 11 3
Sat 15th September 2018
2 18 19 24 34 3 3
Wed 12th September 2018
6 28 48 63 64 24 2
Sat 8th September 2018
3 13 20 32 33 21 3

California Fantasy 5 Results

Mon 24th September 2018
1 4 5 18 22
Sun 23rd September 2018
7 14 22 27 29
Sat 22nd September 2018
8 9 16 25 27
Fri 21st September 2018
4 19 25 35 39
Thu 20th September 2018
7 8 28 35 39

California Daily 3 Evening Results

Mon 24th September 2018
4 8 7
Sun 23rd September 2018
4 2 2
Sat 22nd September 2018
3 8 9
Fri 21st September 2018
1 9 7
Thu 20th September 2018
5 0 8

California Daily 3 Midday Results

Tue 25th September 2018
2 0 2
Mon 24th September 2018
2 5 1
Sun 23rd September 2018
9 5 0
Sat 22nd September 2018
0 7 1
Fri 21st September 2018
4 3 6

California Daily 4 Results

Mon 24th September 2018
6 4 7 5
Sun 23rd September 2018
6 5 4 1
Sat 22nd September 2018
1 4 4 9
Fri 21st September 2018
6 3 2 1
Thu 20th September 2018
3 2 2 9

To view archived California lottery winning numbers click on the link below.

California lottery past results.